About Us

Board of Directors

Dan Lytle, President

Chippewa Valley Technical College
403 Technology Drive East, Menomonie, WI 54751

715.233.5358

dlytle@cvtc.edu

Term expires end of 2020

Russ Korpela, Past President

Common Man Brewing, 193 East Main Street / PO Box 234, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.941.4060

russ@commonmanbrewing.com

Term expires end of 2021

Dawn Hukai, Secretary – Treasurer

The College of Business and Economics, UWRF, 410 S Third Street, River Falls, WI 54022

715.425.4278

dawn.hukai@uwrf.edu

Term expires end of 2022

John Lisowski, Executive Committee

Security Financial Bank

1105 South Fork Drive, River Falls, WI 54022

715.892.4151 | 715.629.4077 (c)

jlisowski@sfbank.com

Term expires end of 2019

Curt Wandmacher, Executive Committee

Ellsworth Village Trustee

303 S Maple St., Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.4647 | 715.821.2294 (c)

wandmacher@sbcglobal.net

Term expires end of 2021

Nate Boettcher

Pierce Pepin Cooperative Services

W7725 Hwy 10, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.4476 (w) | 701.391.6645 (c)

nboettcher@piercepepin.coop

Term expires end of 2022

Cecil Bjork

Pierce County Board of Supervisors

Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.821.7794

cbmbjbdb@gmail.com

Term expires end of 2021

Tara Buechner

Westconsin Credit Union

1400 N Acres Road, Suite 10, Prescott, WI 54015

715.262.4600 x7276 | 715.307.0939 (c)

tbuechner@westconsincu.org

Term expires end of 2022

Raynee Farrell

CCF Bank

218 N Broadway, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.4502 x1314 | 715.594.3834

rfarrell@ccf.us

Term expires end of 2022

Andrea Jorgenson

Xcel Energy

1201 Livingsthone Road, Hudson, WI 54016

715.386.4782 | 651.301.1140 (c)

andrea.a.jorgenson@xcelenergy.com

Term expires end of 2022

Stephanie Sautter Stark

WestCAP

PO Box 308 – 525 2nd Street, Glenwood City, WI 54013

715.265.4271 x1314 | 714.410.4735 (c)

sstark@wcap.org

Term expires end of 2021

Scott Sweere

Ellsworth Cooperative Creamery

232 N Wallace Street, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.4311 | 715.273.4781

scotts@eccreamery.net

Term expires end of 2022

Erik Thompson

First Bank of Baldwin

S320 McKay Avenue, Spring Valley, WI 54767

715.778.5537 x303 | 715.495.4497

e.thompson@firstbankbaldwin.com

Term expires end of 2022

Dan Wieser

Wieser Concrete Products, Inc.

W3716 US HWY 10, Maiden Rock, WI 54750

715.647.2311

dan@wieserconcrete.com

Term expires end of 2020

Why Pierce County?

Quality Education

Home to UW-River Falls and Chippewa Valley Technical College

Rural & Picturesque

Explore beautiful ATV routes, Great River Road and More

Artisan Quality

Shop our locally produced Cheese, Crafts and Fine Dining

Go Camping

Beautiful camping on the Kinnickinnic River, Rush River and more!